Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christie Simmons

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

gene a roth

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was there lastweek . To find out information about new insurance for home and car ."

Luis Matthews

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Almost 20 years with Christie and she always delivered what she said, fully recommend !!!"

Dan Scorzelli

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer and have always been treated with the utmost respect. Everyone in the office is extremely willing to help with any inquiries. Very good people and very good service."

Tony Bertolino

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people that work there"

Catherine Mladinov

October 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Treats you like family."

Richard wickwar

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff very devoted to thier clients 👍"

Momma B-Brown

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for over 30 yrs. They are by far the best insurance company. I would not leave them for anything. They are all ways so very helpful. I recommend them to everyone."

Amanda Tancredi

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for about 5 years? They're so welcoming when you call. They know exactly who they're talking to. Not to mention, always trying to help you save money and going the extra mile for YOU. And I find that to be amazing customer service. I love this agency/company!!! I highly recommend it!"

MKK417

March 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with Christie Simmons's agency since 2005. The staff is amazing and so helpful. I actually work for a different large insurance carrier but keep my insurance with this agency because of the awesome customer service I receive on a regular basis. Christine Moretti is always available to answer questions about my policies, billing, claims, etc.. Everyone at this agency puts your needs first and never makes you feel like just another number. They are all extremely experienced and knowledgeable. I know my family is well protected as I maintain auto, home, life and umbrella policies with this agency. I highly recommend Christie Simmons and each member of her staff. You will absolutely not regret giving them a chance to serve you and your family!! I couldn't be more pleased!"

Patty Robbins

February 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I always receive fast and friendly service whenever I call with a question or a problem. Great company!"