Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Iacobazzi

Frank Iacobazzi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Iacobazzi
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable Great office"
Profile photo of paul neubeck

paul neubeck

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul neubeck
"Christie is an excellent agent. Always helps me with all my requests right away. Very kind and professional. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Noemie Terzian Balsamo

Noemie Terzian Balsamo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemie Terzian Balsamo
"Christine Moretti, my Broker at State Farm's,, provided me with a home insurance in no time. She responded to my requests promptly and efficiently, so she made the whole process of setting up my policy a great experience. Christine never failed to answer my questions and she was the most present and helpful Broker."
Profile photo of Stephen Dellutri

Stephen Dellutri

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Dellutri
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Michael Mento

Michael Mento

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mento
"I’ve been working with Christine Moretti on all my insurance needs. She is excellent to work with. She provides outstanding service. I find her to be most helpful in helping me decide what programs work best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Matthew Brophy

Matthew Brophy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brophy
"Quick and to the point respectfully, all I could ask for."
Profile photo of Joy Viscusi

Joy Viscusi

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Viscusi
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years, I trust my family are well taken care of in their hands. I highly recommend them and especially the office of Christie Simmons in Hicksville. They have always been there for me."
Profile photo of Martino Ladisa

Martino Ladisa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martino Ladisa
"Desiree is an amazing representative. Extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Karen Hunt

Karen Hunt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hunt
"Always great service and assistance."
Profile photo of Bonni Silber

Bonni Silber

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonni Silber
"Ruth is terrific . Very efficient and gets the job done ."
Profile photo of Stacey Chametznik

Stacey Chametznik

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Chametznik
"I have been a client for over 30 years and always have a positive experience."
Profile photo of Matt Salvo

Matt Salvo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Salvo
"Always a pleasure dealing with all the people in the office. All very knowledgeable and very helpful. Today I worked with Ruth and she was very helpful with my concerns and solved all of my problems in one phone conversation. And then called me the next day to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the decisions that I chose. I have been with The Christie Simmons agency since she opened her State Farm Office and I would not go any places else for any insurance needs. I also have had the pleasure of working with Chris Moretti and Terri the office Manager and also Jolene all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. This agency goes above and beyond to help their clients and I highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Alvin Chon

Alvin Chon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Chon
"Ruth is the best"
Profile photo of Melissa & Joe Coyle

Melissa & Joe Coyle

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa & Joe Coyle
"We worked with Chris Moretti recently to change our insurance companies. Chris made the process quick and easy while helping us save a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Natalie Rose

Natalie Rose

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Rose
"Always doing right by their customers"
Profile photo of b

b

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b
"Kiara C. is always helpful and friendly. She is my go to representative especially when dealing with stressful situations. She always makes it easier and is great at explaining everything. It’s great to have someone who is actually there to help you instead of someone who is just showing up to work reading off a script."
Profile photo of Steven Meltzer

Steven Meltzer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Meltzer
"was happy to help me in a timely fashion. very professional"
Profile photo of Zulia Byrne

Zulia Byrne

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulia Byrne
"Beatriz is the best Spanish speaking insurance agency around Nassau. My experience switching to State Farm for my auto insurance was very easy and pleasant from start to finish. Beatriz made it that way by answering all my questions quickly and being available as needed."
Profile photo of Peter Rojas

Peter Rojas

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rojas
"Ruth took the time to calm me down and help me get the best coverage I can possibly get. Thank you Ruth and HNY!"
Profile photo of Tunji Ajayi

Tunji Ajayi

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tunji Ajayi
"Representative was knowledgeable and informative pertaining to policy changes. Overall customer service experience was excellent."
Profile photo of Pam McGrath Solomon

Pam McGrath Solomon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam McGrath Solomon
"It is a pleasure to receive excellent customer service from Ruth. I am very happy with State Farm. Christie Simmons has taken good care of me for many years!"
Profile photo of howlingdogstudiosinc

howlingdogstudiosinc

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by howlingdogstudiosinc
"A client for over 30 years, this is always a helpful and attentive office (as demonstrated to me this morning from Christine Moretti!)"
Profile photo of dan hebert

dan hebert

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dan hebert
"My wife and I are so lucky to work with Christine Moretti. Any questions or concerns we have Chris responds quickly and takes care of everything! We’re lucky a friend recommended us to work with Chris!"
Profile photo of Eric Meslin

Eric Meslin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Meslin
"Christine Moretti was extremely helpful and responsive helping me go through my policies and adding an umbrella policy!!"
Profile photo of Harry Steinberger

Harry Steinberger

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Steinberger
"The entire Team At Christie Simmons office is extremely knowledgeable and are always attentive to my needs. I'd like to especially acknowledge Ruth Damon for her exceptional customer service and assistance!"