Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Robinson

Kathleen Robinson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Robinson
"I love the personal attention and professionalism of Christie, Ruth and everyone in the office, especially Christine. She made me feel very taken care of, and understood exactly what i needed."
Profile photo of Tina Christodoulou

Tina Christodoulou

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Christodoulou
"Kiara is exceptional!! She is so helpful and informative whenever I contact her. She is prompt, genuine, and extremely professional! I’d recommend her to anyone!! Thank you, Kiara."
Profile photo of Tara Isaacs

Tara Isaacs

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Isaacs
"Kiara made everything quick and easy to understand! Thankyou for all Your help!"
Profile photo of Simeon Allicock

Simeon Allicock

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simeon Allicock
"Today I spoke with Ruth about some concerns with the rate increase to my policy . Ruth explained to me why this is and also to continue safe driving and I could get a better rate. Ruth's explanation has given me better understanding on how to deal with the increase . So happy to have spoken with her today. Thank you. RUTH. SIMEON ALLICOCK"
Profile photo of SVCC

SVCC

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SVCC
"Always quick and easy any time I need to do anything insurance related! They make you feel like a highly valued client, they always follow up appropriately and are a delight to speak to on the phone every time. I don’t have a single negative thing to say about them!! So personable and kind and most importantly highly efficient at what they do! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and they are always willing to provide information that will benefit the client without trying to push unnecessary policies on them. I trust them with my life (insurance policy)!"
Profile photo of Robert Trusheim

Robert Trusheim

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Trusheim
"Great service at the State Farm Hicksville office! I walked in with no appointment. After a brief wait Christie Simmons was able to work with me. I was quoting multiple polices with multiple drivers as well as home and umbrella policies. With Christie's help I was able to navigate all the information required to create and obtain multiple policies. I'm saving about $2k per year !"
Profile photo of T M

T M

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"Ruth at Christie Simmons State Farm is always there for her clients,"
Profile photo of Jon Naumann

Jon Naumann

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Naumann
"Kiara was a big help when I had to make a couple of different changes to my policy. She made the transition very smooth and was fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of joan

joan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan
"I just received a phone call from Terry Lucich telling me that I am receiving a refund from State Farm for my car insurance. Ever since I have been using this office of State Farm for my home and auto insurance they have consistently worked in my best interests. Thank you Terry Lucich, Chris Moretti and everyone at this location."
Profile photo of sean kilcullen

sean kilcullen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean kilcullen
"Great communicator, makes everything understandable."
Profile photo of Kathleen Cavanaugh

Kathleen Cavanaugh

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cavanaugh
"Ruth from State Farm was fantastic, always a pleasure! Thank you ! The State Farm team at this location is awesome and always helpful"
Profile photo of Erica Eisenberg

Erica Eisenberg

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Eisenberg
"Kiara was so helpful. She was patient, responded quickly and took the time to work with me and get me everything I needed at the best price."
Profile photo of Roger Marowski

Roger Marowski

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Marowski
"Talked to Ruth and she was very thorough explaining my policy and what I could do to bring the cost down."
Profile photo of Dillon Archer

Dillon Archer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Archer
"We had a great experience. Switching over our insurance and getting an affordable quote was simple and easy. Thank you to Christine who was an amazing help!"
Profile photo of NY Limo Corp

NY Limo Corp

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NY Limo Corp
"Thanks for helping to fulfill my all insurance needs. Professional, courteous, Great service, good price and always on time response. Especially agent Chris Moretti is the best, thank you for your excellent service, I hope we can do more business in the future."
Profile photo of sonia azpurua

sonia azpurua

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonia azpurua
"I switched car insurance agency because of my daughter's recommendation. I went and met my to-be insurance agent, Desiree Cummings. Her friendliness, knowledge and attention sold me. Not only is she insuring my car but also my home now. She gave me all the time I needed and answered all my relevant question. It is so much better to put a face if one needs to call. I am thankful to my daughter and happy to have made this change. I am now with State Farm and happy to be."
Profile photo of Brian Herbert

Brian Herbert

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Herbert
"Spoke with Desiree at State Farm and she was extremely helpful! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lori Michalowski

Lori Michalowski

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Michalowski
"I've had the pleasure of having Christine Moretti as my Account Representative. Any question or issue I've had has been answered quickly and dealt with efficiently. She's made my experience with State Farm pleasurable and hassle free."
Profile photo of Jill Glasser

Jill Glasser

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Glasser
"ruth is amazing always great to have a new set of eyes on things !!!"
Profile photo of Richard Leonardi

Richard Leonardi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Leonardi
"Very helpful and professional company. Always going head over heals to serve their customers."
Profile photo of Mike Noonan

Mike Noonan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Noonan
"Called the office today as I needed my plates transferred to a new vehicle. The new ID cards arrived to my email within minutes. The process was quick & easy."
Profile photo of Laurie Kleinhenz

Laurie Kleinhenz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Kleinhenz
"Could not be happier with this State Farm Insurance Agent! Thank you Christie! Thank you Ruth!"
Profile photo of andrea roseman

andrea roseman

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea roseman
"Beyond exceptional client services!!!! This agency never disappoints! Thank uou"
Profile photo of Robin Dando

Robin Dando

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Dando
"Everyone I speak to at this office is very professional and knowledgeable. Ruth and Desiree are very helpful and are very thorough. Today I spoke with Ruth and she was amazing."
Profile photo of Laura OBrien

Laura OBrien

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura OBrien
"Ruth is great! Always on top of things & always tries to help me."